Here Are The 2017 MacArthur 'Genius' Grant Winners

Jason De León, Njideka Akunyili Crosby and Derek Peterson are among the 24 winners of this year’s MacArthur Fellowship, which honors “extraordinarily talented and creative individuals.”

for complete story click “Go to Source” below:

Go to Source
Author: Colin Dwyer

Powered by WPeMatico


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: